Über uns

SHARGEEK-Team

Der Gründer von SHARGEEK ist ein M.S. in Elektronik und Informatik von der Cornell University, einem weltweit führenden Anbieter von Galliumnitrid-Ladeanwendungen, und verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Entwicklung digitaler Produkte. Das SHARGEEK-Team ist eine Gruppe verrückter digitaler Geeks, die Innovation, Technologie und Mode leben und atmen, und wir streben nach etwas anderem und dem Mangel an Innovation bei digitalen Produkten heute. Wir wollen durch unsere Arbeit etwas verändern.

Ultimative Leistung und einzigartiges Design

Heute ist unser Leben geschäftiger geworden und unsere Telefone werden häufiger verwendet, daher fordern wir ein effizienteres Laden: Wir wollen immer, dass es schneller geht; Deshalb setzen wir unsere Innovationen fort, um die ultimative Produktfunktionalität zu erreichen und an der Spitze der Branche zu bleiben. Was das Produktdesign betrifft, hassen wir das Gleiche, wir streben nach Individualität und Differenzierung.
Im Jahr 2021 waren wir die ersten, die die transparente mobile Stromversorgung STORM² auf den Markt brachten, die viel Medien- und KOL-Berichterstattung erhielt und schnell zu einem Erfolg wurde, dann hatten wir die Einführung von STORM² Slim, beide Produkte haben positives Feedback von der erhalten Markt.
Die Einführung der STORM²-Serie veränderte das Klischee der mobilen Energie, es war kein ziegelartiges Quadrat mehr, es wurde stilvoll und personalisiert, es war sogar ein schönes Modeaccessoire.

Unser Auftrag:

Unsere Mission ist es, die Effizienz der Energieumwandlung durch technologische Innovation zu verbessern, um Energieeinsparungen zu erzielen und CO2-Emissionen zu reduzieren.

Unsere Vision:

Verpflichtet zum Aufbau einer führenden globalen Lade- und Energiespeichermarke, die Verbraucher-, Heim- und Reisebereiche umfasst. Bieten Sie Benutzern eine saubere, effiziente und angenehme Art der Nutzung.

About Us

SHARGEEK Team

SHARGEEK's founder is an M.S. in Electronics and Computing from Cornell University, a world leader in gallium nitride charging applications, and has extensive experience in digital product development. the SHARGEEK team is a group of crazy digital geeks who live and breathe innovation, technology, and fashion, and we are in pursuit of something different, and with the lack of innovation in digital products today. We want to change something through our work.

Ultimate performance and unique design

Today, our lives have become busier and our phones are used more frequently, so we demand more efficient charging: we always want it to be faster; so we continue to innovate to achieve the ultimate in product functionality and to stay at the forefront of the industry.

In July 2020 SHARGEEK held a brand and new product launch, releasing the industry's first 90W and 100W GaN chargers, with cumulative shipments of over 100,000 units.

In terms of product design, we hate the same old thing, we go for individuality and distinction. In 2021, we were the first to launch the transparent mobile power STORM², which received a lot of media and KOL coverage and quickly became a success, then we had the launch of STORM² Slim, both of which sold over 100,000 units worldwide.

The launch of STORM² series changed the stereotype of mobile power, it was no longer a brick-like square, it became stylish and personalized, it was even a beautiful fashion accessory.

2022 May, we launched the Retro 35 charger on Indiegogo. Received supporters from more than 180 countries all over the world. In the first three months, over 20,000 Retro 35 units shipped worldwide. In the same month, SHARGEEK and NIO, the leader in new energy vehicles, jointly launched the 90W GaN charger, whcih received over 50,000 users' support.

As of August 2022, the SHARGEEK brand has shipped more than 400,000 units worldwide

Our Mission

Our mission is to improve energy conversion efficiency through technological innovation to achieve energy savings and reduce carbon emissions

Our Vision

Committed to building a leading global charging and energy storage brand that spans consumer, home, and travel fields. Provide users with a clean, efficient and pleasant way to use